our team

City Street Investors’ expertise includes all the critical components for turning a real estate vision into reality.  With over 25 years of experience in property management, leasing and project development, we get stuff done.


PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

Whether the project is a modest remodel or a multi-million dollar redevelopment we have the resources and capabilities to manage and complete successful projects.  Our team of in-house and affiliated construction experts, architects and craftsmen is able to review bid documents to ensure proper specifications and scope-of-work, negotiate and administer contracts, monitor progress and milestones, provide quality assurance and mitigate risk.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Our overriding management philosophy is that we are assuming a responsibility to actually create additional value. Underlying this commitment is expert property maintenance and enhancement, sophisticated marketing plans, effective tenant relations programs, precise accounting and useful financial reports.

LEASING

With over 25 years of experience, our leasing team is committed to place-making, infill real estate. We craft tenant mixes with unparalleled offerings to reach consumers where they work, shop and live. The City Street Investor's portfolio consists of experience-invoking, walkable properties that extend through the most vibrant Denver neighborhoods. Our experienced team will guide you through a seamless process of transforming great spaces into desirable places. 



 
Kirsten Becker  city street investors Colorado

Kirsten Becker
Marketing & Branding Director
Kirsten@citystreetinvestors.com
Cell: 303-263-0470

MPLY-6as.jpeg

Tanya Pomirchy
Senior Property Manager
TPomirchy@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 303-685-8157
Cell: 720-249-9815

 

FIZ3abjo.jpeg

Luz Aquino-Darezzi
Accounting Manager
Laquino@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 720-510-1660

Victoria Polite city street investors Colorado

Victoria Polite
Accounting Assistant
VPolite@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 720-510-1662

Nick Sorensen city street investors Colorado

Nick Sorensen
Maintenance Manager
NSorensen@citystreetinvestors.com
Cell: 303-881-1029


 
unspecified-40.jpeg

Colton Michel
Maintenance Technician
Cmichel@citystreetinvestors.com

John abbott city street investors Colorado

John Abbott
Woodworking Manager
John@citystreetinvestors.com
Cell: 303-919-2159